fbpx
123 E. Carrillo St. Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 965-8030
info@sbdems.org

Get Involved

Phone Banking Schedule

  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 5PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 5PM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 12PM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 5PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 5PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 5PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 12PM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 5PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 5PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 5PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 12PM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 5PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 5PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 5PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 12PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 5PM